Posted by: Mike Ferruggia | January 15, 2015

internal Revolution

Day 4 of my little vacation, trying to go deep. The I Ching is great for meditation and contemplation.
Today I received Ko/revolution. In order to gain the change I aspire to I have to commit to the internal change of heart to adhere to truth and right action. I am to approach every situation with ewuanimity detachment and innocent good will. I need to develop spiritual poise. Spiritual poise. I love it. It’s what I want. When this spiritual poise is achieved magnificent opportunities come. And the truth and peace of the internal travels out in waves to the outer world so you can lead otherd to truth and peace.
Here I go. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

