Posted by: Mike Ferruggia | October 4, 2011

Projecting Proper Energy.

Once again I was listening to Coast to Coast AM Radio last week, and it’s overnight so of course I was half asleep, but I heard two women talking about energy and how our energies are conversing all the time, and this struck me as intuitively so true. I wish I knew who they were, but I didn’t catch their names.

In any event, we live in a time now where we are constantly being bombarded by energy waves from wi fi internet connections all over the place, cell phones, radio towers, television waves. But we are also being bombarded by the energy waves that humans are giving off, thoughts of love or anger, hate or peace, and on and on.

It is important work for us to send positive thoughts and positive energy out into the world. Practicing tai chi helps immensely in balancing and strengthening the positive enewrgies that we can emit.

Leave a Reply

Categories

