Posted by: Mike Ferruggia | March 1, 2010

Welcome Mike Murdock Fans

I wanted to take a moment to welcome the many people who have visited my bog looking for Mike Murdock’s seven Laws for uncommon success. I’m glad I could be a resource on something that I too have found to be both inspirational and food for thought. The seven laws, I think, crossover from Christian to other lines of thought, in other words, they are kind of universal. Thinking on them, or contemplating the seven laws is fertile soil for personal growth and development.

I do hope that when you visit the site, you’ll take a few mnutes to check out some of the other things I’ve posted, and if you have any interest, visit my on line tai chi courses website at www.mytaichilife.com

Responses

  1. The link doesn’t seem to be working.

    • thanks for the heads up. There was some kind of glitch this morning but it seems to be working now. Hope you like the site. (When I copied and pasted I didn’t include the “http://” so it wasn’t working. A lesson in computer stuff!)

      Mike


Leave a Reply

Categories

