Posted by: Mike Ferruggia | July 24, 2009

Corporate Gurus and the Larger Picture

I’ve been looking for a teacher to come into my life for a while, and I was wondering why it wasn’t happening. I was trying to glean lessons from the events and situations in my life and that certainly works. So, unexpectedly, I get this new job, and I have a new boss, and she’s great and has been very supportive and has been teaching me a lot about the business, so she’s sort of become my shoe guru, but I’ve also been trying to extrapolate some of the lessons into the bigger picture, into the philosophy of life category. I’m not ready to offer it up for you, but I think there might be something there. At the end of the day, anyway!

Leave a Reply

Categories

